SANGREAL CD Cover Artwork

SANGREAL CD Cover Artwork

Here the latest details about the debut album of Sangreal, italian epic & symphonic metal band in vein of Manowar, Warlord and Epica.

The brainchild of the guitar player Jahn Carlini, (Great Master) the line-up is composed by Gabriele Grilli on vocals (ex-Doomsword), Alessandro Battini (Dark Horizon, Ghost City) on keyboards, Francesco Russo (ex-Shadows Of Steel) on the guitar, the Cypriot bass player Paris Lambrou (ex-Arrayan Path, Astronomikon) and the Finnish multi-instrumentalist Matti Auerkallio(Ultimatium, Katra) on drums.

The full length is mixed by Daniele Mandelli (Dark Horizon, Forgotten Tomb, Adramelch) and mastered by great Simone Mularoni.

“Sangreal” will be available on the 23th May under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition and in limited edition in vinyl.

Here’s the full tracklist and Artwork, realized by Jahn Vision Art.

01. Samarithan – 02. The Prophet – 03. Anime Prave – 04. Ring of Shelomoh – 05. Vision And Life – 06. Martyr – 07. I am That I am – 08. The Quest Of The Holy Grail – 09. Arise Today